Fuses for a Korg AC30

http://www.tone-man.com

Moderator: Don Butler

Fuses for a Korg AC30

Postby dylumph » Tue Feb 22, 2011 7:48 pm

I know where 5 are and have searched all over the internet with no luck. I guess my GZ 34 is bad and I've got a replacement coming but I think the mains is 3.15 amp @ 250volts but if anyone can help I'd be greatful.

Thanks,
Dylumph
dylumph
 

Re: Fuses for a Korg AC30

Postby Epidrake » Tue Feb 22, 2011 7:51 pm

Send a PM to Don Butler on our forum and I'm sure he can help you. It's listed near the bottom under "Toneman"
“Do not answer a fool according to his folly, or you will also be like him. Answer a fool as his folly deserves, that he not be wise in his own eyes. (Prov. 26:4–5).
User avatar
Epidrake
250 Posts
 
Posts: 13236
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 4:56 pm
Location: NY. NY

Re: Fuses for a Korg AC30

Postby bassbob » Tue Feb 22, 2011 8:03 pm

Yep, Don is the guy to ask.
Due to a shortage of coal, Santa will be giving all the naughty boys and girls Nickleback CDs.
User avatar
bassbob
250 Posts
 
Posts: 12137
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 10:29 am

Re: Fuses for a Korg AC30

Postby dylumph » Tue Feb 22, 2011 8:28 pm

Thanks guys, will do!
dylumph
 


Return to Toneman

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron